Wisconsin Alliance of Artists and Craftspeople, Inc.

WOOD
Functional and sculptural work where the primary material is wood. Original works must be hand-tooled, machine-worked, turned or carved. Work may be decorative or functional and includes furniture. 
Wood painted or inlayed with different material should apply in 3-D Mixed Media. 
All exhibited work must be designed and executed by the artist.  Artists must submit a set of images for each category in which they wish to exhibit. As an example, artists accepted in a category, other than jewelry, must also jury in jewelry, if they wish to sell it.


Gary Barone
PO Box 471
Strum WI  54770
715-695-2957
ovalturn@gmail.com


Tom Bartlett
1829 Health Ave.
Madison WI  53704
608-421-3784
info@sylvaspoon.com
sylvaspoon.com


Roger Becker
3109 Bull Run
Sun Prairie WI  53590
608-834-2529
698-2281
rogertbecker@gmail.com
turnandcarve.com


Tony Casper
524 E. Jefferson St.
Oconomowoc WI  53066-3821
262-569-1011
tony@tonycasper.com
tonycasper.com


Gary David
100 Brewery Hollow Rd.
Potosi WI  53820
608-763-2047
davidwoodworks@tds.net
garydavidwoodworks.com


Jack Debertin
3354 Bradbury Rd.
Madison WI  53719
608-215-7968
debertin@mac.com
upthehillwoodworks.com


Jeffrey Gasper
591 Hunters Point Rd.
Neenah WI  54956
920-722-4298
gasperjeff@sbcglobal.net


BJ Gentilli
714 Pebble Beach Dr.
Madison WI  53717-1138
608-6162950
barb.gentilli@gmail.com
arterialwooddesigns.com


Chad Grob
5093 County Road P
Cross Plains WI  53528
608-798-0439
608-219-8016
chad.grob@yahoo.com
charobhg@outlook.com
charobheavenlygrains.com


David Haessig
W3351 Morningside Rd.
Sarona WI  54870
715-635-6039
dnjhae@live.com


Jeneice Haessig
W3351 Morningside Rd.
Sarona WI  54870
715-635-6039
dnjhae@live.com


John Hechel
120 Caroline St.
Plymouth WI  53073
920-889-4944
920-889-4943
sales@roundbarnwoodcrafts.com
roundbarnwoodcrafts.com


David Konowal
1243 11th St.
Beloit WI  53511
608-365-4767
kono1243@att.net


Tom & Earlene Laudin
5830 Blue Ridge  Rd.
Barneveld WI  53507
608-795-4600
608-753-2249
ELaudin@uwhealth.org
wildwoodwoodworks.com


Aaron Laux
1021 Gilson
Madison WI  53715
608-333-6159
aaron@aaronlauxdesign.com
aaronlauxdesign.com


James Lynes
409 Grayside
Mauston WI  53948-1920
608-825-4706
jjlynes@gmail.com
outofthinair.net


Shawn Olmstead
144 N. Lexington St.
PO Box 982
Spring Green WI  53588
608-574-0724
mullberrywoods@gmail.com


Tad Pinkerton
1212 Shorewood Blvd.
Madison WI  53705-2266
608-233-1623
tad@thinkpink.com
thinkpink.com/tad


John Post
9009 S. Gregerson Rd.
Bennett WI  54873
715-394-4242
218-341-6843
post246@centurytel.net
postwoodshop.com


Alex Stehle
4803 Kennedy Park Rd.
Oregon WI  53575
608-333-2008
stehlewoodworking@gmail.com
stehlewoodworking.com


Joseph Taylor
4702 Bunker Hill Ln.
Madison WI  53704-3220
970-333-7507
jobiopen@gmail.com
jobiopen.wix.com/joseph-taylor


William Waite
421 Minnehaha Ln.
Waterloo WI  53594
920-350-5746
williamw8@yahoo.com
puzzlemist.com


Jason R. Washa
5101 State Rd. 23
Dodgeville WI  53533
608-935-0707
608-333-2971
Jason@pinecliffwoodworks.com
pinecliffwoodworks.com​