2017 Exhibitors


Gerri Ager    Atelier Art to Wear    Madison    Fiber

Susan Baez    Ninde Designs    Madison    Nindedesignsbaez.net    Jewelry

Karen L. Barry    Barry Bags    Madison    Fiber

Steven Baughman    Spindrift    Milwaukee    spindriftart.blogspot.com    Painting

William Bennett, Ph.D.    William N. Bennett Designs    New Berlin    wnbennett.com    Mixed 2D

Theresa Brunson    Tabby Handbags    Milwaukee    tabbyhandbags.com    Fiber

Sharon Burns    Shar Designs LLC    Madison    shardesigns.com    Jewelry

Kelli Busch    Art By Kelli    South Milwaukee    ArtByKelli.net    Painting

Cynthia Bye    Silver Nest Studio    Neenah    silverneststudio.com    Fiber

Betty J. Christian    BJChristian Designs    Rhinelander    bjchristian.com    Jewelry

Stephanie Ciaglo    Rock, Paper, Scissors, Etc.    Waterford    rockpaperscissorsetc.etsy.com    Fiber

Theresa Cleven    Topaj    DePere    topaj.biz    Jewelry

Jillian Cori Lippert    A Touch of Glass    Oregon    jilliansjazz.com    Mixed 3D

Jack Debertin    Up the Hill Woodworks    Madison    upthehillwoodworks.com    Wood

F. Paul Dominguez    Custom Art Work    Watertown    jennihopfinger.com    Graphics

Sharon Donahue    Watertown    Mixed 3D

Joni Doyle    Soul Harbor Jewelry    DeForest    soulharborjewelry.etsy.com    Jewelry

Debra Ehmann & Martin Rowe    Red Tin Art    Waterloo    debandmartinart.com    Digital Media

Janie Esposito & Alicia Miklavicic-Franz    Silk Worm    Waukesha    facebook.com/silkwormtextiles1    Fiber

Rhea Ewing    Madison    rheaewing.com    Mixed 2D

Monika Fairchild    Monkia’s Creations    Three Lakes    monikafairchild.com    Jewelry

Stephen Fairchild    Fairchild’s Creations    Three Lakes    Mixed 3D

Wilfred Fang    Ideal Custom Frames & Gifts LLC    Stevens Point    Mixed 2D

Wayne Farra & Maya Maden    No Rules Jewelry    Lone Rock    Jewelry

Mark Fischer    Turtle Clan Art    Richfield    turtleclanart.com    Sculpture

Doreen Forcier    Doreen Knits    Madison    Fiber

Gregory Frederic    CrewlArt    Green Bay    crewlart.com    Painting

Janice M. Gilkey    Jan Gilkey    Fort Atkinson    gilkeyart.com    Painting

Cameron Gillie    Cameron Gillie Photography    Madison    camerongillie.com    Photography

Brenda Gingles    Amherst Junction    Jewelry

Faith Ann Givings    FaithAnnOriginals    Milwaukee    faithannoriginals.etsy.com    Ceramics

Emily Graf    The Sheepish Ewe    Madison    thesheepishewe.com    Fiber

Laurel Grey    Laurel Grey Glassworks    Onalaska    laurelgreyglassworks.com    Glass

Mary Hager    Mlou    Adell    mlouhager.com    Mixed 3D

Judy & David Hedblom    Claymoon Copper    Danbury    claymooncopper.com    Mixed 2D

Jamie Heiden    Jamie Heiden Photography    Holmen    jheidenphoto.net    Digital Media

Sonja Hernandez    Sonja Gloria Pottery    Madison    etsy.com/people/sonjagloria    Ceramics

Lee Hill    Oakwood Studios    Lake Geneva    Mixed 2D

Eric Holey    Dancing Cat Arts    Eau Claire    dancingcatarts.com    Ceramics

Jenni Hopfinger    Hopfinger Studio    Watertown    jennihopfinger.com    Mixed 3D

Matthias L. James    Allen Creek Gallery    Evansville    allencreekgallery.com    Ceramics

Chris Jensen    C3 Designs    Oak Creek    c3-designs.com    Jewelry

Herb Johnson    HJ Metalsmith    Hartford    hjmetalsmith.blogspot.com    Sculpture

Lance Johnson    Lance Thomas Industrial    West Allis    lancethomasindustrial.com    Mixed 2D

Mary Ellen Johnson    It’s Just ME    Madison    Fiber

Robert Johnson    Johnson Custom Furniture    Lake Geneva    johnsoncustomfurniture.com    Wood

William Kaufmann & Cynthia Rosedale    Linden Hills Pottery    Hudson    lindenhillspottery.com    Ceramics

Kathy Kershaw    Beaded Spirit    Madison    BeadedSpirit.yolasite.com    Fiber

Paul Klein    New Hope in Wood    Amherst Junction    newhopeinwood.com    Mixed 3D

Timothy Kobs    Art of Timothy Kobs    Trempealeau    tkobs.com    Painting

Susan Koehler    Leaf Street Pottery    Fairchild    Ceramics

Cynthia L. Koshalek    Verona    facebook.com/Artzy    Jewelry

Sydney Krieger    Mystic Earth Designs    Madison    mysticearthdesigns.com    Fiber

Pat Kroth    Pat Kroth Fiber Art    Verona    krothfiberart.com    Fiber

Frank Kudla    A Different Angle    Baraboo    medi-bracelet.com    Jewelry

Tom & Earlene Laudin    Wildwood Woodworks Inc.    Mazomanie    wildwoodwoodworks.com    Wood

Tom Lazar    Moments in Time Photography    Brookfield    lazarart.com    Photography

Randy Lee & Lisa Larson    Images By Lee    Luck    imagesbylee.com    Mixed 2D

Lisa Leverenz & Laura Drexler    St. Lucy    Milwaukee    saintlucycoats.com    Fiber

Stacy Levin    EarthSilks    Madison    Fiber

Nancy Lindholm    Soleil Designs    Glenwood City    soleildesigns.net    Jewelry

Jen Loberg    Scarred For Life    Milwaukee    Fiber

Brady Lueck    Lueck Sculptural Steel    Burlington    sculpturalsteel.com    Sculpture

Susan Lukas    Racine    susanlukas.com    Photography

Cathy Lybarger    Aardvark Art Glass    Madison    etsy.com/shop/aardvarkartglass    Glass & Jewelry

Erin Lynn    2nd Star Studios    Middleton    2ndstarstudios.com    Painting

Kathy Maves    Laughing Brook Pottery    Elk Mound    kathymaves.com    Ceramics

FEATURED ARTIST Laura Meddaugh    Madison    laurameddaughpaintings.com    Painting

Rosemarie Mellenberger    RTM Knitwear    Madison    Fiber

Terry Meyer    Rougework Art    Eau Claire    rogueworkart.com    Painting

Richard Milheiser    Claymore Pottery    Altoona    etsy.com/shop/claymorepottery    Ceramics

Charlotte Fung Miller    Charlotte Fung Miller    Mukwonago    cfungmiller.com    Painting

Matt Miller    Mukwonago    Painting

Suzanne Miller & Nikki Cooper    Green Chicks Studio    Monroe    greenchicksstudio.com    Mixed 3D

William Millonig    Millonig’s Kettle Moraine Studio    Campbellsport    millomgart.com    Painting

Barbara A. Minz    Copper Mountain Arts    Campbellsport    coppermountainarts.com    Jewelry

Margit Moses    Margit Moses    Madison    margitmoses.com    Jewelry

Mark D. Mueller    Mueller Art Gallery    Germantown    muellerartgallery.com    Graphics

Mike Murray    North Sand Photography    DeForest    northsandphotography.com    Photography

Carolina Niebres    Carolina’s Healing Vessels    Prescott    healingvessels.com    Ceramics

Michael O’Connell    Union Brush Works    New London    unionbrushworks.ecorp.net    Painting

James M. O’Keane    O’Keane Pottery    Oshkosh    okeanepottery.com    Ceramics

Jack Pachuta    Cedarburg    artbadger.com    Graphics

John Pahlas    Center Ground Studios    Mount Horeb    john-pahlas.com    Sculpture

Jeanette Payne    Jazart, Inc.    Port Washington    jeanettepayne.com    Jewelry

Stanley J. Piepenburg    Wauwatosa    Graphics

John Post    Just the Two of Us    Bennett    postwoodshop.com    Wood

Ann Prey    Ann Prey Custom Jewelry    Nekoosa    annpreycustomjewelry.com    Jewelry

Paul & Marti Prorok    Reedsburg    Photography

Kristin Quackenbush    Sun Prairie    kristinqglassart.com    Glass

Barbara S. Radtke    Barbara Radtke Originals    Shiocton    Painting

Sara Rezin    Appleton    rezinstudios.com    Glass & Jewelry

Susan Richter-O’Connell    rocformations    Sheboygan    Jewelry

Bruce Lee & MaryAnn Rose    Rose Instruments    Neenah    roseinstruments.com    Mixed 3D

Ann Rudolph    Ann Rudolph’s Photography    Wauwatosa    catsmeowphoto.com    Digital Media

Demetra Saloutos    Demetra’s    Stoughton    Sculpture

James Sauer    Creative Illusions    Slinger    sculptureillusions.com    Sculpture

Michael Schael    Rock Eagle Pottery    Cambridge    woodfiredpots.com    Ceramics

Jill Schienle    Wakenspun Metalworks    Madison    jillschienle.com    Jewelry

Mark & Maureen Schloesser    Earthen Vessels Pottery    Junction City    Ceramics

Gary Schluter    Excalibur Artistic Ironwork    Madison    Sculpture

Scot Schmidt    Oshkosh    scotschmidt.net    Mixed 2D

John Schneider    John Schneider Artist    Viroqua    Painting

Kerri Shannon    Kshan Jewels LLC    Madison    kshanjewls.com    Jewelry

Tim Sprengelmeyer    Midwest Recycled Art    Madison    midwestrecycledart.com    Sculpture

Tim & Nancy Startup    Whole Grain Woodworks    DeForest    wholegrainwood.com    Wood

Vicki Strobel    Wauwatosa    Painting

Brian J. Swiersz    B Swiersz Designs    Madison    Ceramics

Danielle Taylor    D. Taylor Fine Art    Lake Geneva    dtaylorfineart.com    Mixed 2D

Joseph Taylor    Joseph Taylor art and Jewelry    Madison    jobiopen.wix.com/joseph-taylor    Mixed 3D

Bernie Tennis    Tennis Faces    Madison    bernietennis.com    Graphics

Char terBeest-Kudla    Helen’s Daughter    Baraboo    helensdaughters.com    Fiber

Rich Theobald    Donald Topp    Sun Prairie    Mixed 2D

Connie Thompson    Dollightful Creations    Oregon    conniethompsonart.com    Fiber

Andrew P. Van Schyndle    Wagalabagala    Algoma    wagalabagala.com    Painting

Daniel Vidaillet    SilverFolk by Dan    Marshfield    Sculpture

Steven Wagner    Wagnercolor    Brooklyn    wagnercolor.com    Painting

William Waite    Puzzle Mist    Prairie du Chien    puzzlemist.com    Wood

Lisa Weber    Potters Field Stoneware    Oak Creek    Ceramics

Amy M. Weh    Mosaicweh    Fort Atkinson    mosaicweh.com    Mixed 2D

Jeanne Weymouth    Whimsy J. Designs    Wisconsin Rapids    plummerlake.etsy.com    Fiber

Karen Williams-Brusubardis    Karen WB    Milwaukee    karenwb.faso.com    Painting

D.C. Wilson    Ouros Studio    Madison    ourosstudio.com    Painting

Joyce R. Wilson    BBJ Custom Design    Madison    Fiber

Annette Wimmer    Dragonmar    Manitowoc    dragonmar.com    Graphics

Anton L. Wirtz    Natural Impressions Photography    Brookfield    naturalimpressionsphotos.com    Photography

Sandi Wysock    Madison    sandisfelts.blogspot.com    Fiber

Peggy Gramarossa Ziegler    Peggy’s Pen and Pastels    Pewaukee    pegzart.com    Mixed 2D

Pete Zielinski    Pen&MouseStudio    Menomonee Falls    penandmousestudio.com    Painting


Madison High School Clay Coalition

In keeping with our mission to promote the arts in Wisconsin, particularly among young people, WAAC is again providing an opportunity for the High School Clay Coalition to display and sell their work.  The coalition is a group of Madison art students, under the direction of several art teachers, who are eager to learn about the art fair process and etiquette, and how to market their work.  Their exhibit may be found just off the walkway to Monona Terrace.

Please indicate you are attending and share the Facebook event page with your friends and customers. 

https://www.facebook.com/events/1893304060956640/?ref=br_rs&acontext=%7B%22action_history%22%3A%22null%22%7D

2017 Art Fair Off the Square


The two day event is a showcase for about 140 exclusively Wisconsin artists and craftspeople and includes food and unexpected, spontaneous happenings. The show features ceramics, art glass, painting, fiber, sculpture, jewelry, graphics, paper-making, photography, wood, and more.


The 38th Annual Art Fair Off the Square will be located on the 200 block of Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd and on Olin Terrace Walkway leading up to the Monona Terrace Convention Center. Madison, Wisconsin

Saturday, July 8 (9-6) and

Sunday, July 9 (10-5)

Art Fair Off the Square Award Winners

Wisconsin Alliance of Artists and Craftspeople, Inc.