Wisconsin Alliance of Artists and Craftspeople, Inc.

PAINTING 
This category includes two-dimensional images created using oils, watercolors, or acrylics on canvas, hardboard, paper or other flat surfaces. It includes all forms of application of paint.



Lydia Andersen

Appleton WI 54914

207+332-8598 

lydiaeandersen@gmail.com 

lydiaandersen.com 


Amy Austin

Brookfield WI 53045

214+592-2869 

amyaustin2009@hotmail.com 

amyaustinartwork.com 


Steven Baughman

Milwaukee WI 53223

414+364-6143 

spindriftart@att.net 

spindriftart.blogspot.com 


Amy Carani

Monroe WI 53566

608+324-4664 amy@amysquarepaints.com 

amysquarepaints.com 


Rebecca Driscoll

Janesville WI 53545

608+313-7096 

drisgav3@gmail.com 

rgavneydriscoll.com 


Gregory Frederic

Green Bay WI 54313

920+360-7839

920+530-1195 

amy.crewlart@yahoo.com 

crewlart.com


Janice Gilkey

Fort Atkinson WI 53538

920+568-9305

920+397-0230 

jbgilkey@charter.net 

gilkeyart.com


Kelli Greentree

South Milwaukee WI 53172

414+573-5219 

kelli@artbykelli.net 

ArtByKelli.net 


Derek Hambly

Jefferson WI 53549

920+723-3893 

derek@derekhamblystudios.com 

derekhamblystudios.com 


Beth Ann Hamilton

Cross Plains WI 53528-0083

608+798-4811

843-2208 

bethannhamilton@mac.com 


Mary Beth Haunty

Middleton WI 53562

608+695-8751 

info@inspiringartbyalex.com 

inspiringartbyalex.com 


Doug Haynes

Madison WI 53715-1636

608+421-4984 

haynes@emeraldstudio.com 

emeraldstudio.com 


Sue Johnson

Spring Green WI 53588

608+574-5773 

suejohnson013@gmail.com 

suejohnsonfineart.com 


Joe Kiefer

Lake Mills WI 53551

920+575-5739

920+945-0136 

joekieferart@gmail.com 

joekiefer.com


Timothy Kobs

Trempealeau WI 54661

608+534-7435 

tkobs@triwest.net 

tkobs.com 


Kara Lasiewicz

Stetsonville WI 54480

715+560-0836 

beauandkaralasiewicz@gmail.com 

beauandkarastudios.com 


Erin Lynn

Middleton WI 53562

608+345-9367 

2ndstarstudios@gmail.com 

2ndstarstudios.com 


Thomas MacDonald

DeForest WI 53532

608+846-5630 

macdonald2112@gmail.com 


Issis Macias

Madison WI 53703-3540

562+413-0915 

issismac@gmail.com 

issismacias.com 


Bettina Madini

Montello WI 53950

608+297-9593 

bettina@bettinamadini.com 

bettinamadini.com 


Maron Massey

Middleton WI 53562

608+843-1269 

norway1023@yahoo.com 

maronmassey.com 


April McGillis

Milwaukee WI 53212

719+ 200-2354

Aprilelizabeth.art@gmail.com 

aprilelizabethart.com 


Susan Mendenhall

DeForest WI 53532

608+846-2642 

jazzart926@gmail.com 


Terry Meyer

Eau Claire WI 54703

715+514-9964

715+214-9151 

tmeyer6@gmail.com 

rogueworkart.com


Charlotte Fung Miller

Mukwonago WI 53149

262+594-3767

414+732-7333 

charlotte@cfungmiller.com 

cfungmiller.com


Matt Miller

Mukwonago WI 53149

262+594-3767 

bob@cfungmiller.com 


Adam Moke

Middleton WI 53562

310+707-3353 

adammoke@gmail.com 

adamofmadison.com 


Leonard Nagler

Appleton WI 54911

920+739-8053 

lnagler@mac.com 

lennynaglerart.com 


Christine Neuman

Muskego WI 53150

414+940-6450 

cn_paint@yahoo.com 

artisticmuralsllc.com 


Adam Pankratz

Madison WI 53711

872+223-9775 

adam@krinklebearcat.com 

adampankratzart.com 


Lynette Redner

Delavan WI 53115

608+449-5158 

rednerart@gmail.com 

rednerart.com 


Rick Ross

Mount Horeb WI 53572

608+358-0366 

summitartmail@gmail.com 

summitartstudio.com 


Todd Schabel

Horicon WI 53032

920+382-8698 

info@schabelfineart.com 

schabelfineart.com 


Becky Schmidt

Verona WI 53593

608+235-5295 

becky.schmidt@me.com 

blschmidt.com 


John Schneider

Viroqua WI 54665

608+606-2488

608+606-4422 

schnejoh@gmail.com 


Geri Schrab

DeForest WI 53532

608+842-0355

608+206-2414 

gschrab@gmail.com 

gerischrabstudio.com


Stephanie Shulman

Verona WI 53593

715+475-8058 

urlifsaver@yahoo.com 

ewfcreations.com 


Taylor Stafford

Sturtevant WI 53177

310+795-5569 

ttaylor1182@gmail.com 

Staffordtaylor.com 


James Steeno

Milwaukee WI 53208

414+475-6274 

jamessteeno@sbcglobal.net 

jamessteeno.com 


Rachelle Stracke

Sauk City WI 53584

608+354-8686 

rstracke1@yahoo.com 

info91651.wixsite.com/rachellestrackeart 


Steve Swagerle

Madison WI 53703

608+425-8837 

stairwaystudiogallery@gmail.com 

stairwaystudiogallery.com 


Heather Tatarek

Madison WI 53711-2626

651+747-6298 

heathertatarek@gmail.com 

heatheratatarek.weebly.com 


Steve Wagner

Brooklyn WI 53521

608+212-4117

445-6034 

steve@wagnercolor.com 

wagnercolor.com


Karen Watson-Newlin

Verona WI 53593

608+335-9491 

kwatsonnewlin@tds.net 

karenwatsonnewlin.com


Karen Williams-Brusubardis

Milwaukee WI 53207

414+239-2226 

karenbrusubardis@gmail.com 

wbartist.org


Jackie Winslow

Sharon WI 53585

262+939-03636 

jwinslow1111@gmail.com 

winslowstudio11.com