PAINTING 
This category includes two-dimensional images created using oils, watercolors, or acrylics on canvas, hardboard, paper or other flat surfaces. It includes all forms of application of paint.

Lydia Andersen
1129 W. Oklahoma St.
Appleton WI  54914
207-332-8598
lydiaeandersen@gmail.com
lydiaandersen.com


Pouneh Asli
4033 Henry St.
Wausau WI  54403
715-393-7949
pounehart@yahoo.com
paintingwineparties.com


Cyndy Baran  
13870 James  St.
Brookfield WI  53005 
615-403-5004
cyndybaranstudio@gmail.com
cyndybaran.com


Steven Baughman  
8058 N. 55th St.
Milwaukee WI  53223 
414-364-6143
spindriftart@att.net
spindriftart.blogspot.com


Fred Bell  
6133 W. Appleton Ave.
Milwaukee WI  53210 
fred@fredbellpaintings.com
fredbellpaintings.com


Evan Bradbury  
1010 E. Washington Ave. #520
Madison WI  53703 
608-206-1613
evanbradburyart@gmail.com
evanbradbury.com


Steven Brock  
1120 Fitness Run
Sun Prairie WI  53590 
608-335-3652
sbrockpainting@gmail.com
sbrockpainting.com


Amy Carani  
W5492 Benkert Rd.
Monroe WI  53566 
608-324-4664
amy_amydesigns@yahoo.com
amyandamydesigns.blogspot.com


Audra Cashman  
6734 Parkway Dr.
Sun Prairie WI  53590 
608-509-3523
audracashman@gmail.com


Bob Fesser  
4305 S. Rose Ct.
New Berlin WI  53151 
262-720-8181
waysofwax@gmail.com
waysofwax.com


Toril Fisher
 S3018 W. Salem Ridge Rd.
LaFarge WI  54639 
231-330-1614
torilart@gmail.com
facebook.com/torilfineart


Gregory Frederic  
2323 Mount Olive Dr.
Green Bay WI  54313 
920-360-7839
920-530-1195
amy.crewlart@yahoo.com
crewlart.com


Stephon Freeman  
2117 Fremont St.
Stevens Point WI  54481 
773-642-7696
kibafreemanart@gmail.com
kibafreemanart.com


Dylan Frey  
W140 N. 7043 Lilly Rd.
Menomonee Falls WI  53051 
262-250-0617
tfrey4@wi.rr.com


Jessie Fritsch  
1816 McCulloch St.
Stevens Point WI  54481-3757 
715-252-4125
jessie@jessiefritsch.com
jessiefritsch.com


Janice Gilkey
N477 Haight Rd.
Fort Atkinson WI  53538 
920-568-9305
920-397-0230
920-568-9305
jbgilkey@charter.net
gilkeyart.com


Kelli Greentree  
217 Marshall Ave.
South Milwaukee WI  53172 
414-573-5219
kelli@artbykelli.net
ArtByKelli.net


Beth Ann Hamilton  
1725 Ludden Dr.
PO Box 83
Cross Plains WI  53528-0083 
608-798-4811
843-2208
bethannhamilton@mac.com


Stephanie Holznecht  
2503 Cherokee Rd.
Janesville WI  53545 
608-436-2690
sholznecht@gmail.com
scholznecht.com


Joe Kiefer  
926 Plainview Ter.
Lake Mills WI  53551 
920-575-5739
920-945-0136
joekieferart@gmail.com
joekiefer.com


Timothy Kobs  
N13445 Grana Ln.
Trempealeau WI  54661 
608-534-7435
info@tkobs.com
tkobs.com


Erin Lynn  
6811 North Ave.
Middleton WI  53562 
608-345-9367
2ndstarstudios@gmail.com
2ndstarstudios.com


Maron Massey
7220 Elmwood Ave.
Middleton WI  53562
608-843-1269
norway1023@yahoo.com
maronmassey.com


Terry Meyer
5600 Tower  Dr.
Eau Claire WI  54703
715-514-9964
715-214-9151
715-514-9964
tmeyer6@gmail.com
rogueworkart.com


Charlotte Fung Miller
S109 W35150 Jacks Bay Rd.
Mukwonago WI  53149
262-594-3767
414-732-7333
charlotte@cfungmiller.com
cfungmiller.com


Leonard Nagler
932 E. Commercial St.
Appleton WI  54911
920-739-8053
lnagler@mac.com
lennynaglerart.com


Christine Neuman
S78 W. 17922 Kristin Dr.
Muskego WI  53150
414-940-6450
cn_paint@yahoo.com
artisticmuralsllc.com


Lisbeth Quebe
43495 Trout Creek  Rd.
Soldier's Grove WI  54655
608-624-3600
liz.quebe@gmail.com
troutcreekstudios.com


Barbara S. Radtke
N6579 State Rt. 187
Shiocton WI  54170
920-986-3127
920-659-1749
baradtke1@yahoo.com


Lynette Redner
W9579 Walworth Woods Rd.
Delavan WI  53115
608-449-5158
rednerart@gmail.com
rednerart.com


Jan Richardson
438 N. Few St.
Madison WI  53703-1737
608-251-7880
jlricha2@charter.net


Rick Ross
905 Daniel Pass
Mount Horeb WI  53572
608-358-0366
summitartmail@gmail.com
summitartstudio.com


Amy Runquist
1906 E. Olive St.
Shorrwood WI  53211
269-501-2333
amy@popartpetpaintings.com
popartpetpaintings.com


Pete Sandker
924 26th St. S.
LaCrosse WI  54601
413-588-2128
psandker@gmail.com
psandker.com


Becky Schmidt
102 Stone Ridge Ct.
Verona WI  53593
608-235-5295
becky.schmidt@me.com

blschmidt.com


John Schneider
405 E. Hickory St.
Viroqua WI  54665
608-606-2488
608-606-4422
schnejoh@gmail.com


Bradley Schwenn
5 Leona Ct.
Madison WI  53716-1823
608-698-1576
bradschwenn@gmail.com


Stefanie Sladky
1410 Keck Ave.
Schofield WI  54476
262-844-4733
stefaniew33@gmail.com


Rachelle Stracke
229 Chestnut St.
Sauk City WI  53583
608-354-8686
rstracke1@yahoo.com
info91651.wixsite.com/rachellestrackeart


Kim Strzykalski
1969 Church St.
East Troy WI  53120
262-729-7561
kmsartwi@yahoo.com
kmsart.net


Steve Wagner
102 Shoo St.
Brooklyn WI  53521
608-212-4117
445-6034
steve@wagnercolor.com
wagnercolor.com


Karen Watson-Newlin
34 Hawks Landing Cir.
Verona WI  53593
608-335-9491
kwatsonnewlin@tds.net
karenwatsonnewlin.com


Karen Williams-Brusubardis
1809 E. Euclid Ave.
Milwaukee WI  53207
414-239-2226
karenbrusubardis@gmail.com
wbartist.org/

Wisconsin Alliance of Artists and Craftspeople, Inc.