PAINTING 
This category includes two-dimensional images created using oils, watercolors, or acrylics on canvas, hardboard, paper or other flat surfaces. It includes all forms of application of paint.



Pouneh Asli

4033 Henry St.
Wausau WI  54403
715-393-7949  
pounehart@yahoo.com
paintingwineparties.com/shop-my-painting


Cyndy Baran
13870 James  St.
Brookfield WI  53005
615-403-5004  
cyndybaranstudio@gmail.com
cyndybaran.com


Steven Baughman
8058 N. 55th St.
Milwaukee WI  53223
414-364-6143  
spindriftart@att.net
spindriftart.blogspot.com


Amy Carani
W5492 Benkert Rd.
Monroe WI  53566
608-324-4664  
amy@amysquarepaints.com

amysquarepaints.com


Andy Fletcher
323 N. Pearl St.
Stoddard WI  54658
414-651-3463  
262-544-5756
heavyweather1977@gmail.com
andrewclairfletcher.com


Gregory Frederic
2323 Mount Olive Dr.
Green Bay WI  54313
920-360-7839  
920-530-1195
amy.crewlart@yahoo.com
crewlart.com


Dylan Frey
W140 N. 7043 Lilly Rd.
Menomonee Falls WI  53051
262-250-0617  
tfrey4@wi.rr.com


Jessie Fritsch
1816 McCulloch St.
Stevens Point WI  54481-3757
715-252-4125  
jessie@jessiefritsch.com
jessiefritsch.com


Janice Gilkey
N477 Haight Rd.
Fort Atkinson WI  53538
920-568-9305  
920-397-0230
jbgilkey@charter.net
gilkeyart.com


Katie Gohsman
627 E. Juneau Ave.
Oconomowoc WI  53066
716-818-0317  
katie@evelynfinart.com
evelynfinart.com


Kelli Greentree
217 Marshall Ave.
South Milwaukee WI  53172
414-573-5219  
kelli@artbykelli.net
ArtByKelli.net


Beth Ann Hamilton
1725 Ludden Dr.
PO Box 83
Cross Plains WI  53528-0083
608-798-4811  
843-2208
bethannhamilton@mac.com


Stephanie Holznecht
N9127 County Rd. DK
Luxemburg WI  54217
608-436-2690  
sholznecht@gmail.com
scholznecht.com


Joe Kiefer
‚Äč926 Plainview Ter.
Lake Mills WI  53551
920-575-5739  
920-945-0136
joekieferart@gmail.com
joekiefer.com


Bambi Lint
940 Florida Ave.
Oshkosh WI  54902
920-903-7783  
Ohwow2016@gmail.com
OhWowCreations.com


Erin Lynn
6811 North Ave.
Middleton WI  53562
608-345-9367  
2ndstarstudios@gmail.com
2ndstarstudios.com


Bettina Madini   
N1294 Hwy F
Montello WI  53949   
608-297-9593     
bettina@bettinamadini.com
bettinamadini.com



Linda Markwardt
940 County Road U
Verona WI  53593
608-832-1539  
aeons@tds.net
abraxasdesigns.pixels.com


Laura Meddaugh
622 Division St.
Madison WI  53704-5514
608-249-8399  
608-556-3766
lauraleemeddaugh@gmail.com
laurameddaughpaintings.com


Terry Meyer
5600 Tower  Dr.
Eau Claire WI  54703
715-514-9964  
715-214-9151
tmeyer6@gmail.com
rogueworkart.com


Charlotte Fung Miller
S109 W35150 Jacks Bay Rd.
Mukwonago WI  53149
262-594-3767  
414-732-7333
charlotte@cfungmiller.com
cfungmiller.com


Katie Musolff
N6850 Pioneer  Dr.
Fredonia WI  53021
414-651-3463  
pearjuggling@yahoo.com
katiemusolff.com


Leonard Nagler
932 E. Commercial St.
Appleton WI  54911
920-739-8053  
lnagler@mac.com
lennynaglerart.com


Christine Neuman
S78 W. 17922 Kristin Dr.
Muskego WI  53150
414-940-6450  
cn_paint@yahoo.com
artisticmuralsllc.com


Kristen Pacini
1210 E. Broadway
Waukesha WI  53186
480-266-0876  
theartcrate@gmail.com
theartcratewi.com


Lynette Redner
W9579 Walworth Woods Rd.
Delavan WI  53115
608-449-5158  
rednerart@gmail.com
rednerart.com


Rick Ross
905 Daniel Pass
Mount Horeb WI  53572
608-358-0366  
summitartmail@gmail.com
summitartstudio.com


Pete Sandker
924 26th St. S.
LaCrosse WI  54601
413-588-2128  
psandker@gmail.com
psandker.com


Becky Schmidt
102 Stone Ridge Ct.
Verona WI  53593

608-235-5295  
becky.schmidt@me.com
blschmidt.com


John Schneider
405 E. Hickory St.
Viroqua WI  54665
608-606-2488  
608-606-4422
schnejoh@gmail.com


Geri Schrab
3771 Sunny Wood Dr.
DeForest WI  53532
608-842-0355  
608-206-2414
gschrab@gmail.com
gerischrabstudio.com


Kathleen Stephenson
348 Lakewood  Blvd.
Madison WI  53704
773-405-2321  
katie.stephenson.kjs@gmail.com
katiejstephenson.com


Steve Wagner
102 Shoo St.
Brooklyn WI  53521
608-212-4117  
445-6034
steve@wagnercolor.com
wagnercolor.com


Karen Watson-Newlin
34 Hawks Landing Cir.
Verona WI  53593  
608-335-9491
kwatsonnewlin@tds.net
karenwatsonnewlin.com

Jackie Winslow
118 Plain St.
Sharon WI  53585
262-93903636  
winslowstudio11@gmail.com
winslowstudio11.com

Wisconsin Alliance of Artists and Craftspeople, Inc.