Wisconsin Alliance of Artists and Craftspeople, Inc.

MIXED MEDIA 3-D
Work that is three-dimensional/sculptural in nature and incorporates two or more types of media in their production.  Media used in this category Include, but is not limited to, clay, fiber, glass, metal, wood, or any other 3-D objects. Soft sculpture is included in this category. 


Roger Becker
3109 Bull Run
Sun Prairie WI  53590
608-834-2529  
698-2281
rogertbecker@gmail.com
rogertbecker.myportfolio.com


Nicole Cooper
907 13th  Ave.
Monroe WI  53566
608-328-3468  
ncooper@greenchicksstudio.com
coopfarm@mhtc.net


Carolyn Dargevics
355 N. Pheasant Rdg.
Milton WI  53563
920-203-3610  
cadargevics@yahoo.com
fantasysculpturesandmodels.com


Mary Hager
N1773 Cedar Rd.
Adell WI  53001
414-559-6993  
414-559-6993
mlouhager@aol.com
mlouhager.com


Jenni Hopfinger
128 Serenity Oaks Ter.
Watertown WI  53098
920-206-3741  
jennihopfinger@yahoo.com
jennihopfinger.com


Paul Klein
10301 County Rd. MM
Amherst Junction WI  54407
715-824-2624
715-570-5064
NewHopeInWood@gmail.com
newhopeinwood.com


Gary Kvalheim
1860 Erdahl Dr.
Stoughton WI  53589
608-873-6572  
kvalheims@gmail.com


Raelyn Larson
3053 31st St. S.
LaCrosse WI  54601
608-780-7905  
artist_studio@hotmail.com
raelarson.weebly.com


Rodney Linder
3973 Velvet Lake Rd.
Rhinelander WI  54501
715-360-4575  
linder.rod@gmail.com
lemondogart.com


Suzanne Miller
907 13th  Ave.
Monroe WI  53566
608-328-3468  
608-558-3816
suzanne@greenchicksstudio.com
greenchicksstudio.com


Timothy Riesing
7581 Chapel Hill  Ct. N.
Franklin WI  53132
414-529-1632  
triesing@sbcglobal.net
riesingrockers.etsy.com


Tamara Tsurkan
5921 Hempstead Rd.
Madison WI  53711-3346
608-274-2067  
tamara@tds.net
tamara@art-by-tamara.com
feltedanimals.com


Carmen Zajicek
213 Pocahontas Ln.
DeForest WI  53532
608-846-5074  
608-445-4347
contact@4elementsdesigns.com
4elementsdesigns.com