Wisconsin Alliance of Artists and Craftspeople, Inc.

MIXED MEDIA 3-D
Work that is three-dimensional/sculptural in nature and incorporates two or more types of media in their production.  Media used in this category Include, but is not limited to, clay, fiber, glass, metal, wood, or any other 3-D objects. Soft sculpture is included in this category. 

Nicole Cooper  
907 13th  Ave.
Monroe WI  53566 
608-328-3468
ncooper@greenchicksstudio.com
coopfarm@mhtc.net


Carolyn Dargevics  
1242 Fawn Dr.
Neenah WI  54956 
cadargevics@yahoo.com
fantasysculpturesandmodels.com


Deborah Doerflinger  
1010 Pumphouse Rd. #B
Chippewa Falls WI  54729 
715-944-9707
ddoerflinger@sbcglobal.net


Stephen Fairchild  
535 Birchwood Dr.
Three Lakes WI  54562 
715-546-8057
fairmonika@gmail.com


David Gilbertsen  
PO Box 309
Silver Lake WI  53170 
262-889-4431
artistdg@wi.rr.com


Mary Hager  
N1773 Cedar Rd.
Adell WI  53001 
414-559-6993
414-559-6993
mlouhager@aol.com
mlouhager.com


Jenni Hopfinger  
128 Serenity Oaks Ter.
Watertown WI  53098 
920-206-3741
jennihopfinger@yahoo.com
jennihopfinger.com


Paul Klein  
10301 County Rd. MM
Amherst Junction WI  54407 
715-824-2624
715-570-5064
nhiw@wi-net.com
newhopeinwood.com


Maria Knier  
1825 N. 48th St.
Milwaukee WI  53208 
414-241-6179
maria@thebezert.com
thebezert.com


Gary Kvalheim  
1860 Erdahl Dr.
Stoughton WI  53589 
608-873-6572
kvalheims@gmail.com


Kyle Lane  
545 2nd Ave.
Baraboo WI  53913 
608-669-8302
originallaneart@gmail.com


Raelyn Larson & Tim Pahs  
N1948 Wedgewood Dr. E.
LaCrosse WI  54601 
608-788-7343
artist_studio@hotmail.com
raelarson.weebly.com


Deborah Lema  
436 Augusta St.
Racine WI  53402 
262-488-8004
snowflakefossil@gmail.com
snowflaking.com


Suzanne Miller  
907 13th  Ave.
Monroe WI  53566 
608-328-3468
608-558-3816
suzanne@greenchicksstudio.com
greenchicksstudio.com


Kasi Schroeder  
110 N. Grand Ave.
Sun Prairie WI  53590 
608-617-3422
harvestcandlecompany@gmail.com
harvestcandleco.com


James Shulkin  
5027 Marathon Dr.
Madison WI  53705-4712 
608-238-9016
698-5429
windworkerstudio@sbcglobal.net


Tim Sprengelmeyer  
4604 Pflaum  Rd.
Madison WI  53718 
563-543-8085
midwestrecycledart@gmail.com
midwestrecycledart.com


Tamara Tsurkan  
5921 Hempstead Rd.
Madison WI  53711-3346 
608-274-2067
tamara@tds.net
tamara@art-by-tamara.com
feltedanimals.com


Sarah Weh  
515 Frederick Ave.
Fort Atkinson WI  53538 
414-828-5189
sjwhomemade@gmail.com
facebook.com/sjwhomemade


Carmen Zajicek & Mark Anderson  
213 Pocahontas Ln.
DeForest WI  53532 
608-846-5074
608-445-4347
contact@4elementsdesigns.com
4elementsdesigns.com