MIXED MEDIA 2-D
Work that is two-dimensional in nature and incorporates two or more types of media in their production. Media used in this category include, but is not limited to, paint, pencil, watercolor, photography, printmaking, drawing, fabric or other found objects. 

Krista Allenstein  
1510 Blue Ridge Rd.
Elm Grove WI  53122 
262-930-1309
kallenstein@gmail.com
followthesignspaintings.com


William Bennett, Ph.D.  
4615 S. Hearth Ridge Ct.
New Berlin WI  53151 
262-780-0610
wnbdesigns@yahoo.com
wnbennett.com


Sarah Braden  
1402 Hooker Ave.
Madison WI  53704-3814 
608-422-2021
sarah@bradenfineart.com
bradenfineart.com


John Busch  
3154 S. Herman St.
Milwaukee WI  53207 
414-559-4082
jrbuschimages@yahoo.com
facebook.com/jrbuschimages


Lynn Casper  
S37 W27930 Sun Valley Cir.
Waukesha WI  53189 
262-521-9472
Lynn@LynnCasperFineArt.com
LynnCasperFineArt.com

Martin Dargevics  
655 Scott St.
Oregon WI  53575 
martin.dargevics@gmail.com
martindargevics.com

Karen Faller  
726 Miami  Pass
Madison WI  53711 
608-238-1835
karenfaller@gmail.com
wanderingwaters.net/


Wilfred Fang
816 Sommers St.
Stevens Point WI  54481 
715-345-1020
wfang@charter.net


Kati Fernandez Lambert  
1114 Temkin Ave.
Madison WI  53705-1356 
608-333-9629
Kfernandezlambert@gmail.com
coyotefirearts.com


Dan Gardiner
2105 Huxley
Madison WI  53704 
608-509-3201
danart75@gmail.com
dangardinercollage.com


Lee Hill
PO Box 178
Lake Geneva WI  53147 
262-758-9672
OakwoodStudios@aol.com


Jenny Kyle Smith  
1564 N. 117th St.
Wauwatosa WI  53226 
414-841-0116
jksprintworks@gmail.com


Randy & Lisa Lee  
947 200th Ave.
Luck WI  54853 
715-554-0787
info@tincatstudio.com
tincatstudio.com


Aileen Musa  
1519 Hommen Rd.
Deerfield WI  53531 
608-764-1422
608-446-6837
aileen.musa@gmail.com
aileenmusaimages.com


Dan Ott  
W971 Hwy 92
Brooklyn WI  53521 
608-455-1426
354-5104
danottart@gmail.com
danottart.com


Brenda Pease  
12925 1st St.
Fennimore WI  53809 
608-642-1388
bcope47@gmail.com


Carole Robb  
1351 Kilkee Ct.
Hartford WI  53027 
262-966-2329
carole@carolesstudio.com
carolesstudio.com


Babs Schnabl  
504 Walworth St.
Lake Geneva WI  53147 
262-249-0960
schnabls2000@yahoo.com
windowstothegarden.com


Ginnie Sherer  
1430 Menominee  Dr.
Oshkosh WI  54901 
920-573-3054
gsherer@new.rr.com
goodfeatheredfriends.com


Rachelle Stracke  
229 Chestnut St.
Sauk City WI  53583 
608-354-8686
rstracke1@yahoo.com
info91651.wixsite.com/rachellestrackeart


Rich Theobald  
381 Maynard Dr.
Sun Prairie WI  53590 
262-470-0443
donaldtopp@gmail.com


Ryan Tuck  
1835 Kelly Ln.
Brookfield WI  53045 
262-402-8270
1064studios@gmail.com
1064studios.com


Sophia Voelker
1622 Angel Crest Way
Madison WI  53716-1806 
702-353-5585
blkbstudio@gmail.com
blackbutterflystudio.com


Chuck Weber
N9W29192 Windrift Ln.
Waukesha WI  53188 
262-646-6200
chuck@weberportraits.com
weberportraits.com


Amy Weh  
515 Frederick Ave.
Fort Atkinson WI  53538 
414-828-5189
amyweh@charter.net
mosaicweh@charter.net
mosaicweh.com


Peggy Gramarossa Ziegler
N19 W26671 Goldenrod Ct. #A
Pewaukee WI  53072-3851 
262-695-7748
414-708-4680
ziegler.peg@gmail.com
pegzart.com

Wisconsin Alliance of Artists and Craftspeople, Inc.