MIXED MEDIA 2-D
Work that is two-dimensional in nature and incorporates two or more types of media in their production. Media used in this category include, but is not limited to, paint, pencil, watercolor, photography, printmaking, drawing, fabric or other found objects. 


Simona Aizicovici
Verona WI  53593
740-591-5436
simona@handmadebysimona.com
handmadebysimona.com


Krista Allenstein

1510 Blue Ridge Rd.
Elm Grove WI  53122

262-930-1309  

kallenstein@gmail.com
followthesignspaintings.com



William Bennett,
Ph.D. 4615 S. Hearth Ridge Ct.
New Berlin WI  53151
262-780-0610  
wnbdesigns@yahoo.com
wnbennett.com


Sarah Buettner
1828 N. 10th Ave.
Wausau WI  54401
715-470-7658  
sarahbuettner@rocketmail.com


John Busch
3154 S. Herman St.
Milwaukee WI  53207
414-559-4082  
jrbuschimages@yahoo.com
jrbuschimages.com


Lynn Casper
S37 W27930 Sun Valley Cir.
Waukesha WI  53189
262-521-9472  
Lynn@LynnCasperFineArt.com
LynnCasperFineArt.com


Daav Corbet
1508 Roby Rd.
Stoughton WI  53589
208-630-4850  
dlcorb@hotmail.com
daavcorbet.com


Martin Dargevics
655 Scott St.
Oregon WI  53575  
martin.dargevics@gmail.com
martindargevics.com


Karen Faller
726 Miami  Pass
Madison WI  53711
608-238-1835  
karenfaller@gmail.com
wanderingwaters.net/


Wilfred Fang
816 Sommers St.
Stevens Point WI  54481
715-345-1020  
wfang@charter.net


Dan Gardiner
2105 Huxley
Madison WI  53704
608-509-3201  
danart75@gmail.com
dangardinerart.com


Lance Johnson
12214 W. Oklahoma Ave.
West Allis WI  53227
414-248-6476  
lancethomasindustrial@yahoo.com
Lancethomasindustrial.com


Michael Klen
3156 Elm Dr.
LaCrosse WI  54601
608-521-0630  
mikeklenart@gmail.com
mikeklen.com


Randy Lee
947 200th Ave.
Luck WI  54853
715-554-0787  
info@tincatstudio.com
tincatstudio.com


Maron Massey
7220 Elmwood Ave.
Middleton WI  53562
608-843-1269  
norway1023@yahoo.com
maronmassey.com


Dan Ott
W971 Hwy 92
Brooklyn WI  53521
608-455-1426   354-5104
danottart@gmail.com
danottart.com


Eric Reiger
1260 Deming Way #306
Madison WI  53717
608-203-5738  
ericsreiger@charter.net


Ginnie Sherer
1430 Menominee  Dr.
Oshkosh WI  54901
920-573-3054  
gsherer@new.rr.com
goodfeatheredfriends.com


Rachelle Stracke
229 Chestnut St.
Sauk City WI  53583
608-354-8686  
rstracke1@yahoo.com
info91651.wixsite.com/rachellestrackeart


Madison Tebo
808 E. Chambers St. #1
Milwaukee WI  53212
651-373-2039  
Maddawne@gmail.com
madisondawne.com

Rich Theobald
381 Maynard Dr.
Sun Prairie WI  53590
262-470-0443  
donaldtopp@gmail.com


Amy Weh
515 Frederick Ave.
Fort Atkinson WI  53538
414-828-5189  
mosaicweh@charter.net
mosaicweh@charter.net
mosaicweh.com



Xizhou Xie
10 Coronado  Ct. #1
Madison WI  53705
608-338-3654  
xizhouxie@gmail.com
xizhouxie.com


Peggy Gramarossa Ziegler
N19 W26671 Goldenrod Ct. #A
Pewaukee WI  53072-3851
262-695-7748  

414-708-4680
ziegler.peg@gmail.com
pegzart.com

Wisconsin Alliance of Artists and Craftspeople, Inc.