Wisconsin Alliance of Artists and Craftspeople, Inc.

PHOTOGRAPHY
In this category, the camera is the principal means by which an image is made. Photographic prints made from the artist’s original negative or digital image processing, and which have been processed by that artist, or under his or her direct supervision, are included in this category.  Work must be printed on archival quality media and be properly signed and numbered as a limited edition. 
Work created using computer programs to create original work or significantly manipulate or alter artist’s original source material(s), such as scans or digital files, should apply to the Digital Media category.  



Chris Collins

517 San Juan  Trl.
Madison WI  53705
608-833-2850  
chrismcollins517@gmail.com
panopics.us


Jessica Curning-Kuenzi
3492 Ryan Rd.
Blue Mounds WI  53517
608-622-9600  
CurningPhotography@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/curningjewelry/
curningphoto.com


Bruce Faanes
410 Blankenheim Ln.
Sun Prairie WI  53590
608-630-7892  
bfaanes@gmail.com
bfaanesphotos.com


Joe Garza
1230 Nevada Rd.
Madison WI  53704-1758
608-445-7284  
joe@joegarzaphotography.com
joegarzaphotography.com


Cameron Gillie
5513 Marconi St.
Madison WI  53705-2634
608-213-9009  
csgillie@gmail.com
thepinholething.com


Monica Hall
N1481 Sunset Dr.
Lodi WI  53555

608-469-3418  
monashall@hotmail.com
monicahallphotography.com


Tom Lazar
Brookfield WI  53045
262-352-6990  
tlazar@lazarart.com
tlazar@wi.rr.com
lazarart.com


Dave Miess

14880 Redpoll Ln
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
608-692-0347

dave@davemiess.com
davemiess.com


Mike Murray
809 Shooting Star Cir.
DeForest WI  53532
608-347-1661  
northsandphotography@gmail.com
northsandphotography.com



James Netz
15844 W. 2nd St.
Hayward WI  54843
612-508-0940  
james@jamesnetz.com
jamesnetzphotography.com


Jennifer Peters
8783 Evergreen Rd.
Middleton WI  53562
608-239-9585  
info@jenniferpeters.net
jenniferpeters.net


Steven Ralser
4219 Mandan Cres.
Madison WI  53711-3063
608-274-2468  
520-8811
steve@stevenralserphoto.com
stevenralserphoto.com


Mike Richard
E5623 Leland Rd.
Loganville WI  53943
608-3703474  
forestandflight@aol.com
forestandflightphotography.com


Jon Walton
4717 Bronner Rd.
Middleton WI  53562
608-575-5538  
jonwalton77@gmail.com
primelight.org

forestandflight@aol.com