Wisconsin Alliance of Artists and Craftspeople, Inc.

PHOTOGRAPHY
In this category, the camera is the principal means by which an image is made. Photographic prints made from the artist’s original negative or digital image processing, and which have been processed by that artist, or under his or her direct supervision, are included in this category.  Work must be printed on archival quality media and be properly signed and numbered as a limited edition. 
Work created using computer programs to create original work or significantly manipulate or alter artist’s original source material(s), such as scans or digital files, should apply to the Digital Media category.  

Bill Bass
E6274 Bass6654 Rd.
Reedsburg WI  53959
608-524-6654
608-415-2793
wtbbass@gmail.com


Ryan Bigelow
8829 N. Seneca Rd.
Bayside WI  53217
414-737-2950
ryanthomasbigelowphotography@gmail.com
ryanthomasphotos.com


Gilbert Boucher 2nd
33618 76th St.
Burlington WI  53105
847-769-4941


Phil Buttner
812 Jenifer St.
Madison WI  53703-3533
650-235-6858
pbuttner@hotmail.com


Jessica Curning-Kuenzi
3492 Ryan Rd.
Blue Mounds WI  53517
608-622-9600
jessica1976@tds.net
curningphoto.com


Ron & Sandy Curran
737 Miami Pass
Madison WI  53711-2932
608-233-9779
rcurran2@charter.net
curranphotollc.com


Bruce Faanes
410 Blankenheim Ln.
Sun Prairie WI  53590
608-630-7892
bfaanes@gmail.com
bfaanesphotos.com


Vicki France
200 Wilson St.
Mount Horeb WI  53572
608-219-6046
vickifrance@gmail.com
vickifrancephotography.com


Joe Garza
1230 Nevada Rd.
Madison WI  53704-1758
608-445-7284
joe@joegarzaphotography.com
joegarzaphotography.com


Cameron Gillie
5513 Marconi St.
Madison WI  53705-2634
608-213-9009
csgillie@gmail.com
camerongillie.com


Rick & Joni Graves
E4952 Timberline Rd.
Spring Green WI  53588
608-574-3395
jhg@southhill.cc
aBoBoBook.com


Monica Hall
N1481 Sunset Dr.
Lodi WI  53555
608-469-3418
monashall@hotmail.com
monicahallphotography.com


Adel Korkor & Nick Resheske
2301 Sun Valley  Dr.
Delafield WI  53018
262-303-4084
nick@adelkorkorphotography.com
adelkorkorphotography.com


Tom Lazar
Brookfield WI  53045
262-352-6990
tlazar@lazarart.com
lazarart.com


Dave Miess
156 Hickory Ct.
Oregon WI  53575
608-692-0347
dave@davemiess.com
davemiess.com


Mike Murray
809 Shooting Star Cir.
DeForest WI  53532
608-347-1661
northsandphotography@gmail.com
northsandphotography.com


James Netz
15844 W. 2nd St.
Hayward WI  54843
612-508-0940
james@jamesnetz.com
jamesnetzphotography.com


Steven Ralser
4219 Mandan Cres.
Madison WI  53711-3063
608-274-2468
520-8811
steve@stevenralserphoto.com
stevenralserphoto.com


Mike Richard
E5623 Leland Rd.
Loganville WI  53943
608-3703474
forestandflight@aol.com


Christopher Robleski
3119 S. Lenox St.
Milwaukee WI  53207
262-909-9540
ontheroad@theflashnites.com
theflashnites.com


Jacob Sieg
503 1/2 3rd St. #8
Wausau WI  54402
715-514-9052
715-514-7866
thenandnowphotography@gmail.com
thenandnowstore.com


Jon Walton
4717 Bronner Rd.
Middleton WI  53562
608-575-5538
jonwalton77@gmail.com
primelight.org